Tuesday, 27 July 2010

270710

the second times update my blog in school~~
haha~~
the first time i update is Teukie bday...haha
yaya~~
2day is bao bei bday~~
beibei~~
happy birthday~~
2day so happy @ school aahhh....
haha......sot sot...
but tired nia....wan to sleep.......==
then hor........byebye....
nth can write cuz my eng sooooooooooooooooo lousy....
haha....then cannot type in chinese...boring dao....==

Monday, 19 July 2010

190710

ShiT larrr....
the pre-sell of the ss3 ticket so fast lehh...
ishh....and horr....
shinee sooo geng lehh....
@ noon i c them in 1st....now is still the first....
suju arrhhh.....
ELF arrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how can it be??huh???
they are HOOBAE lehh....
SUNBAE cannot better than HOOBAE....
how can it be ???
huh???
SUNBAE fans oso lost...
walau....how can it be....how can it be....huh....
aiyoweia....
waliu ehh....
sien d larrr.....
cannot be first lozzz.....
wan do tat til midnight juz can b first lehhh....knw....
then after tat drop again..
ishhhh......
so sad...u knw!!!!
aishhh....
No Other..........tis song nt bad....y cannot gt 1st.....
y cant???
yYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arghh.....
angry....angry....angry.....mayb....
shinee fans gt use tat 1 wan pay money 1....
aiyo...
aiyo...
we r really....poor....is it..
==
arghh...
i will add oil...
FighTinG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, 18 July 2010

180710

ahahaha....(sot!!)
2day watch 2 movie me
despicable me& inception....
despicable me so funny....but horr....
inception tooooo 深奥...看不懂...==
then hor....din go n buy popcorn......zzz
haha...then horr.....baba & mama 迟到....==....
then horr.....so many ppl wor when i watch inception....OMG!!!
bt i still 看不懂...zzz....
watching 到要睡下去...努力看完、努力看懂它...zzz
about dreaming d movie....haha...
so 深奥 like tat...
zzz.....
the writer muz b clever....
i wan to say.....i cannot watch 2 movie in 1 day lozz....
super tired 1....zzz
==============================
ahhh....dunnoe y so scare of something....T.T
how can i do??
dunnoe....
scare....
scare...
scare...
T.T
then hor....wan to ask mummy about the SS3....
but still confuse...
confuse n confuse....
dunnoe y.....

Saturday, 17 July 2010

170710

i'm toooooooooooooooooooooooooo high....XDD..
SS3 date already sure.....hohohohohoho.....
26 March.....
then....mummy~~~~
hahahaha~~~
好啦~~
开心到没有人有~~
虽然是很迟知道~~
但是至少也算满快的了~~
哈哈哈哈哈
快疯了~
可是勒~该怎么办勒?
我可以去吗叻?
><
激动到~~
祝福我~~
今年年尾一定要找到工~~
啊哈哈哈哈~~~呵呵呵呵呵~~~hihihihih~~~~

Monday, 12 July 2010

120110

吓死我~~~
今天angeline跟我讲报纸的东西....
比我想象中的还....不严重~~
害我讲话讲到差一点要哭~~
ㅠㅠ...
真的是~~~~~吓到我剩1/4条命~
才发现...我很容易被新闻动摇....
这种情况要改善咯~~~
爱戏~~
怎么办....为什么!!!!!
哎哟~~~~~喂啊啊啊啊啊啊啊~~~
怎么办怎么办....
我才发现我一直不够坚定咯....
怎么办办办办办办办办~~~
无论如何~~妖精还是要当下去!!!
加油!!
为这个礼拜的music bank、music core、inkigayo...
加油!!好好努力的刷音源~~~
我们一定要连冠!!!!!越多越好!!!
加油!!!
======
sorry ya Angeline we are juz kidding...
dun be serious...
and....我今天讲的东西...虽然50%有可能...
可是我后悔我讲的东西咯...

Thursday, 8 July 2010

080710

ishhh.....
怎么办?不敢问妈妈...
最终还是.....不敢...ㅠㅠ,,,
讨厌讨厌!
猪啦!
aishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...............
羡慕有姐姐一起哈韩的人....
至少可以叫姐姐问....arghhhh..............
hwhwhwhwhwhwhwhwhwhw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ㅠㅠ
什么时候妈妈心情会好?
讨厌!
猪啦!

Wednesday, 7 July 2010

070710

吉祥的数目......haha....
最近功课是多到到到到到到到~~
不懂怎样放video 咯~~
haiz...
No Other MV...
我超爱这首歌的咯~
希澈笑真的是超可爱得~~
给他sha 到~
可爱到~~还有MV里面的 EunHyuk...
爬墙料咯~~
哈哈....
做完功课还要做folio...
是显得咯....
看mv咯~
全部看起来像fall in love 酱咯...lol...
最好是啦哄...
最好公布拉哄...
haha...


Monday, 5 July 2010

050710

今天一整天都没有心情...做功课、上课都没有集中精神...
haiz....Kang-In ahh...我真得很想念你了...
很久没有看到了...
26个月后...
让我好好对你说:欢迎回来!
赫赫....
要过得好好的阿....
我会想你的....
=====================
昨天晚上偷偷得哭了....
自己也不知道自己哭什么....
应该是因为小学同学和老师们了...
我真的想念小学的同学们和老师了...
你们过得好吗?
一直哭一直哭...
好好的发泄一下也好....
哭过就好了...
我会想念你们的...

Sunday, 4 July 2010

040710

OMG!!!2mrw Kang-in will going to 当兵...
真得很不舍得...
haiz....
i can say--->到了明天,你就离开我身边....
but 我会祈祷的...
要好好的过哦....
muz be happy....i will miss u....
after 2 years 2month....i will say : "welcome back!!!" in korean...
i will...
i will learn Korean....^^
i will...
==========================
arrgh...
i wan to buy the 4th album....
i wan!!!but my mom will not let me buy...
no nid to ask..no nid...
i'm really sad...y???y??y all of them cannot understand my feeling...
dunno y...
ShiT!!!!everyday i scold like tis...
they dun let me do wat i wan to do...
dun let me buy wat i wan to buy...
i juz can study study study...
i MUZ go to the SS3....
i MUZ....!!!
even u dun let me buy the ticket....
i oso can ask fren help me to buy...
i CAN!!!!!!
:P!!!!
ShiTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

===the end===

Friday, 2 July 2010

020710

不懂作莫最近一直很不高兴...
神经的,,,,
自己都不懂作莫,,,,
算了啦.....
haiz...

Thursday, 1 July 2010

010710

ahahahaha....
update my blog @ skul....
ahahahaha....
sampat....
2day super sot wan...
at school so...crazy....ahahaha....
play @ skul....
XDDD...
nth to do....
update blog @ skul....
ahahaha....
first i wan to say....HappI BuFdaY TeuKiE oPPa...
banamana fighting!!!!
aza!!!!
ahaha...nid to shua yin yuan gua....
bb.....XDDD....
cannot type in chinese...
==

===the end===