ahahaha....(sot!!)
2day watch 2 movie me
despicable me& inception....
despicable me so funny....but horr....
inception tooooo 深奥...看不懂...==
then hor....din go n buy popcorn......zzz
haha...then horr.....baba & mama 迟到....==....
then horr.....so many ppl wor when i watch inception....OMG!!!
bt i still 看不懂...zzz....
watching 到要睡下去...努力看完、努力看懂它...zzz
about dreaming d movie....haha...
so 深奥 like tat...
zzz.....
the writer muz b clever....
i wan to say.....i cannot watch 2 movie in 1 day lozz....
super tired 1....zzz
==============================
ahhh....dunnoe y so scare of something....T.T
how can i do??
dunnoe....
scare....
scare...
scare...
T.T
then hor....wan to ask mummy about the SS3....
but still confuse...
confuse n confuse....
dunnoe y.....
No comments:
Post a Comment