Monday, 19 July 2010

190710

ShiT larrr....
the pre-sell of the ss3 ticket so fast lehh...
ishh....and horr....
shinee sooo geng lehh....
@ noon i c them in 1st....now is still the first....
suju arrhhh.....
ELF arrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how can it be??huh???
they are HOOBAE lehh....
SUNBAE cannot better than HOOBAE....
how can it be ???
huh???
SUNBAE fans oso lost...
walau....how can it be....how can it be....huh....
aiyoweia....
waliu ehh....
sien d larrr.....
cannot be first lozzz.....
wan do tat til midnight juz can b first lehhh....knw....
then after tat drop again..
ishhhh......
so sad...u knw!!!!
aishhh....
No Other..........tis song nt bad....y cannot gt 1st.....
y cant???
yYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arghh.....
angry....angry....angry.....mayb....
shinee fans gt use tat 1 wan pay money 1....
aiyo...
aiyo...
we r really....poor....is it..
==
arghh...
i will add oil...
FighTinG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments: